favorites

A Few of My Favorite Things: Sci Fi Chuck Taylors

A few weeks ago there was an article in the school paper wherein a girl linked Chuck Taylors to Emo music. I was a little bewildered, since my dad wore Chucks in high school and Emo didn’t start till I was too old to care.

I love my Chucks and I have to pick up this pair with Sci Fi words all over them. I’ve been needing a new pair and now these are on my radar. If anyone wants to buy me a “heading to Seattle” present, I wear a size 10.

Leave a Reply

