Washington

My Birthday so far…

I have worked out, ate breakfast, listened to a Horror Etc. podcast, slept some more, replied to Birthday wishes from friends on Facebook and Myspace, worked on Axia stuff, and watched 24.

I’ve been pretty lazy so far.

Shannon is taking me to Olive Garden for dinner. Yes, I know that i live in a place with many other choices, but I want my endless pasta bowel, salad, and bread sticks.

Shannon also mentioned an Italian Margarita.

I am very, very excited!

Leave a Reply

