life

Christmas Goodies

We made the traditional Tofurkey for Christmas, but I also made a few goodies that we took over to our friend’s Christmas Dinner.

My First Apple Pie

My apple pie turned out well, though I used a store bought crust.

Chocolate Chip Cookies

I’ve made these a million times, but I was glad to see them work out.  My last 3 or 4 attempts at baking have been woefully problematic, usually because I try to substitute a vegan ingredient or get by without something that I don’t have close at hand.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Goodies

Leave a Reply

