Guest Post / Writing

Coming Soon – S. A. Huchton Guest Post

tourbanner

As this blog evolves (which has been slow as I finish my Dissertation this year), I want to bring in other authors that have books coming out and/or just have something to say.  I love the idea of a Blog Tour.

My first guest will be popping up on Monday, September 16th and writing about something that is near and dear to my heart.  Check back and I will reveal the topic soon.

S. A Huchton is a fiction writer, freelance graphic designer, and voice actor.  Her new science fiction romance  series is called Endure and the first two books are out now in Print and eReader formats.

Check out the first book, Maven for 99 cents on Kindle.

The second book, Nemesis is a crazy cheap 2.99.

Her blog can be found HERE and she will be posting on my site in the coming weeks.  Please check back for more.

Leave a Reply

